

2024-2025 Nominations Slate

President	Jen Scarpati
Vice President	Laura Stuss
Programming Chair	Liz Festa
Fundraising Chair	Morgan Borin
Fundraising Assistant Chair	Ning Chan
Treasurer	Craig Rebuli
Secretary	Jen Chaird
Wildwood Chair	Erin McQuillan
Wildwood Assistant Chair	Karen Diazgranados
Briarcliff Chair	Jen DiPompeo
Briarcliff Assistant Chair	Jill Schey
Mountain Lakes High School Co-Chairs	Jenny Keyt / Kim Cera
Mountain Lakes High School Assistant Chair	Courtney Fallon
Historian	Kaitlin Mulcahy
Membership Chair	Leslie Reznik
Membership Assistant Chair	Denise Faehner
Technology Chair	Sejal Shah
Parliamentarian	Christine Dwyre
Scholarship Chair	Alina Gioielli
Bake Sale Co-Chairs	Dawn Amoruso / Christina Lee
Bake Sale Assistant Chairs	Jess Maldonado / Shama Wendel
Communications/Marketing Chair	Julia McVeigh
Nominations Chair	Janine Scura
Social Co-Chairs	Amy Madison / Seama Nakhjo
Wildwood Cultural Arts	Kristen Jayson / Anna Bojovski
PATS Co-Chairs	Kaitlin Henke / Heather Campanaro
MLEF Liaison	Liz Festa
BOE Liaison	Jennifer Parker