

2023-2024





## 2023-2024 Mountain Lakes Home & School Association Board and Committee Chairs

President – Kaitlin Mulcahy Vice President – Jennifer Scarpati Programming Chair – Elizabeth Festa Fundraising Chair – Patty Duerr Fundraising Assistant Chair – Morgan Borin Treasurer – Jonathan Cabelly Secretary – Dina Scerbo

Wildwood Chair – Jennifer Chaird Wildwood Assistant Chair – Erin McQuillan

Briarcliff Chair – Laura Stuss Briarcliff Assistant Chair – Jennifer DiPompeo

MLHS Chair -Kim Cera MLHS Assistant Chair – Jennifer Keyt

Historian – Courtney Fallon Membership Chair – Leslie Reznik Membership Assistant Chair – Darcy Parnes Communications Chair – Kate Cannon

> Parliamentarian – Denise Faehner Scholarship Chair – Janine Scura

Bake Sale Chairs – Amy Madison & Seama Nakhjo Bake Sale Co-Chairs – Dawn Amoruso & Christina Lee Marketing Chair – Julia McVeigh Nominations Chair – Patty Bordoni Social Co-Chairs - Meredith Schechter & Beth Byszewski Wildwood Cultural Arts Co-Chairs – Kristin Jayson & Alina Gioielli P.A.T.S. Co-Chairs – Kaitlin Henke & Pam Fabianski

Mountain Lakes Board of Education Liaison - Meghan Leininger MLEF Liaison - Patty Bordoni