



2023-2024 Home and School Association Board and Committee Chairs (PROPOSED) Association Board Members and Committee Chairs, to be effective July 1, 2023:

President – Kaitlin Mulcahy
Vice President — Jennifer Scarpati
Vice President of Programming – Elizabeth Festa
Vice President of Fundraising – Patty Duerr
Assistant Vice President Fundraising – Morgan Borin
Treasurer — Jonathan Cabelly
Secretary – Dina Scerbo

Wildwood Chair – Jennifer Chaird Wildwood Assistant Chair – Erin McQuillan

Briarcliff Chair – Laura Stuss Briarcliff Assistant Chair – Jennifer DiPompeo

MLHS Chair -Kim Cera MLHS Co-Assistant Chair – Jennifer Keyt & Sara Forman

Historian – Courtney Fallon
Membership Chair – Leslie Reznik
Assistant Membership Chair – Darcy Parnes
Communications Chair – Kate Cannon
Parliamentarian – Denise Faehner
Scholarship Chair – Janine Scura

Bake Sale Chairs – Amy Madison & Seama Nakhjo
Bake Sale Co-Chairs – Dawn Amoruso & Christina Lee
Marketing Chair – Julia McVeigh
Nominations Chair – Patty Bordoni
Social Co-Chairs - Meredith Schechter & Beth Byszewski
Wildwood Cultural Arts Co-Chairs – Kristin Jayson & Alina Gioielli
P.A.T.S. Co-Chairs – Kaitlin Henke & Pam Fabianski

Mountain Lakes Board of Education Liaison -Lauren McIntyre MLEF Liaison - Patty Bordoni